Reformational Philosophy



At the moment, the Foundation for Christian Philosophy has six special chairs of Christian Philosophy at different Dutch universities. Read more about these chairs and our professors on the websites of the university.

Erasmus University RotterdamDelft University of TechnologyUniversity of Twente
University of LeidenWageningen University & ResearchUniversity of Groningen